Upcoming Events

July 2019

Sunday 7th July – 40 Fingers Saxophone Quartet Performance at a Retirement Party The Leatherne Bottle, Goring-on-Thames (Private Event)

August 2019

Friday 23rd August – 40 Fingers Saxophone Quartet Performance at Carfest South Farmers Garden, Overton, Basingstoke RG25 3PA tp://www.carfest.org/

September 2019

Sunday 22nd September – Solo Performance and Stall at Titchfield Great Barn Wedding Fayre Titchfield Great Barn, Mill Lane, Fareham PO15 5RB
https://www.guidesforbrides.co.uk/wedding-fairs/hampshire/titchfield-great-barn-wedding-fair/18585

Sunday 29th September – Solo Performance and Stall at The Winchester Royal Wedding Fayre The Winchester Royal Hotel, St Peter St, Winchester SO23 8BS https://www.guidesforbrides.co.uk/wedding-fairs/hampshire/the-winchester-royal-hotel-wedding-fair/19755

October 2019

Wednesday 16th October to Saturday 19th October – 42nd Street with Maidenhead Musical Comedy Society (REED 4 – Clarinet, Tenor Sax)
The Desborough Theatre, Town Hall, Park St, Maidenhead SL6 1RF
https://www.maidenheadmcs.co.uk/shows.html

November 2019

Wednesday 20th November to Saturday 23rd November – 9-5 with Basingstoke Amateur Theatrical Society ( REED 1 – Alto Sax, Clarinet, Flute, Piccolo)
The Haymarket Theatre, Wote St, Basingstoke RG21 7NW
https://www.bats.net/whats-on

Past Events 2019

May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019 Solo Performance and Stall at Crowne Plaza Wedding Fayre Crowne Plaza Hotel, Old Common Road, Basingstoke RG21 3PR

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March – 40 Fingers Saxophone Quartet Recital at the Old Bluecoat School in Thatcham

Tuesday 19th March to Saturday 23rd March – Made in Dagenham at the Haymarket Theatre in Basingstoke (REED 1 – Alto Sax, Tenor Sax and Flute)

January 2019

Saturday 26th January – Soloist Saxophone performance at Burns Night (Private Event)